Region VIII

Region VIII proudly serves the states of Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Region VIII is a regional community of dedicated safety and health professionals empowering occupational safety culture across six states. Throughout the year, we offer SGE Trainings, VPP Application workshops, and additional networking opportunities.  For more information, visit ​